top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTara M. Bond

Finally Arrived!

Updated: Sep 12, 2022


I think I finally did it! I think I finally found what I want to do, what I want to be for the rest of my life, what I know I'm good at, what I know I can start, continue, and finish! I've been a bartender for over 20 years and I know what I am doing behind the bar, I know how to take care of my customers (my favorite part), I know how to handle the money (incoming and outgoing), and I know my way around a stock room (how many bottles needed per event)! Why did it take me this long to figure it out? I was stuck, no motivation, and lost! 1 year of wondering what I was going to do, it came to me, I'm going to stay a bartender, but on my watch, on my time, by my rules, the way I want to do things! I'm my own Boss Now and I couldn't be more excited for my future! Thank you for joining me on this journey and Thank You for chosing me!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page